Leadership Team/Staff Contacts

Contact Details

Principal: Jason Holmes

Deputy Principal: Nada Zarac (Preschool - Year 2)

Deputy Principal: Allison Edmonds (Year 3 - 6)

Deputy Principal: Jacqui Ford (Yr. 7 - 10)

Business Manager: Debbie Carne

Preschool / Kindergarten Team Leaders: Jan Kilsby and Nicole Zimmer

Year 1/2 Team Leaders: Mariam Hijazi and Ange Bonner

Year 3/4 Team Leaders: Heather Hill and Matthew Veitch

Year 5/6 Team Leaders: Arianna Cansdell and Juliet Moody

Year 7/8 Team Leaders: Rebecca Platten and Amy Lambert

Year 9/10 Team Leaders: Andraya Stapp-Gaunt and Stephen Crabb

Harrison School Leadership Team Contact Detail

For contacting staff members please contact below:

Postal Address:
Harrison School
Wimmera Street
Harrison ACT 2914
Email: info@harrison.act.edu.au

Ph: (02) 6142 2200
Fax: (02) 6142 2299