Leadership Team/Staff Contacts


Leadership Team Contact Details 2020

PositionNameEmail
Executive PrincipalAndy Mison

Andy.Mison@ed.act.edu.au

Principal of OperationsBen Davies

Benjamin.Davies@ed.act.edu.au

Corporate Manager

Kirralee LarkinKirralee.Larkin@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal: Preschool - Year 2Nada Zarac

Nada.Zarac@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Year 3-6Shelley Penyu

Shelley.Penyu@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Year 7-10

Donna Sullivan

Donna.Sullivan@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Year 7-10

Jo McKenzieJoanne.McKenzie@ed.act.edu.au

Kindergarten Team Leader

Kelly DunstanKelly.Dunstan@ed.act.edu.au

Year 1/2 Team Leader

Elissa PenfoldElissa.Penfold@ed.act.edu.au

Preschool - Year 2 Inclusion Support

Rachel BurkeRachel.Burke@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3/4 Team Leader

Julie PickeringJulie.Pickering@ed.act.edu.au

Year 5/6 Team Leader

Michelle O'BrienMichelle.O'Brien@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3-6 Student Engagement 

Dianna WrightDianna.Wright@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7/8 School Connection and Engagement

Farah Atallah Farah.Atallah@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7-10 Student Services Executive

Mike RobertsonMichael.Robertson@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7-10 LEAN (Lifestyles Education and Nutrition) 

Rebecca PlattenRebecca.Platten@ed.act.edu.au

Year  7-10 Languages (English/LOTE/EALD)

Brooke Walsh

Brooke.Walsh@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7-10 Arts, LSU and TechnologyRebekah Evans

Rebekah.Evans@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7-10 HaSS

Reece Cheater

Reece.Cheater@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7-10 Science and Maths

Jatinder Sarowa Jatinder.Sarowa@ed.act.edu.au

For contacting staff members please contact below:

Postal Address:
Harrison School
20 Wimmera Street
Harrison ACT 2914
Email: info@harrison.act.edu.au

Ph: (02) 6142 2200
Fax: (02) 6142 2299