Leadership Team/Staff Contacts


Leadership Team Contact Details 2020

PositionNameEmail
Executive PrincipalGareth Richards

Gareth.Richards@ed.act.edu.au

Principal (Preschool - Yr. 6)Jacqui Chapman

Jacqueline.Chapman@ed.act.edu.au

Principal (Yr. 7 - 10)

Jacqui Ford

Jacqui.Ford@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal (Preschool - Year 2)Nada Zarac

Nada.Zarac@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal (Yr. 3 - 6)Heather Hill

Heather.Hill@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal (Yr. 7 - 10)

Kate Cunningham

Kate.Cunningham@ed.act.edu.au

Corporate Manager

Kirralee LarkinKirralee.Larkin@ed.act.edu.au

Preschool / Kindergarten Team Leader

Kelly DunstanKelly.Dunstan@ed.act.edu.au

Year 1/2 Team Leader

Elissa PenfoldElissa.Penfold@ed.act.edu.au

Preschool - Year 2 Inclusion Support

Ange BonnerAngela.Bonner@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3/4 Team Leader

Julie PickeringJulie.Pickering@ed.act.edu.au

Year 5/6 Team Leader

Michelle O' BrienMichelle.O'Brien@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3 - 6 Student Engagement

Michelle ThompsonMichelle.Earnshaw@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7/8 School Connection and Engagement

Farah Atallah (Acting)Farah.Atallah@ed.act.edu.au

Year 9/10 School Connection and Engagement

Ryan Bissell 

Ryan.Bissell@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7 - 10 LEAN (Lifestyles Education and Nutrition)

Rebecca PlattenRebecca.Platten@ed.act.edu.au

Year  7 - 10 Languages (English/LOTE)

Brooke Walsh

Brooke.Walsh@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7-10 Societies (HaSS & Arts)

Reece Cheater

Reece.Cheater@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7 - 10 STEM (Science/ Math/ Technology)

Brad WilkenBrad.Wilken@ed.act.edu.au

For contacting staff members please contact below:

Postal Address:
Harrison School
Wimmera Street
Harrison ACT 2914
Email: info@harrison.act.edu.au

Ph: (02) 6142 2200
Fax: (02) 6142 2299